Akota Paribahan All Counter Number With Details
Home / Travel / Akota Paribahan All Counter Number With Details

Akota Paribahan All Counter Number With Details

Akota Paribahan All Counter Number With Details
4 (80%) 3 vote[s]
This is all about the Akota Paribahan counter number directory along with other service details in Bangladesh. It also comes with details of the Akota Travels Mohakhali, Akota Paribahan Natore Counter and other contact details. There are a lot of passengers who use their services every day while traveling with Akota bus Paribahan. It’s one of the largest transport companies in the country, but they have no AC bus services and all their buses are Non-AC chair coaches till day.
Akota Paribahan is not only a popular but safe to travel in the various routes in the country. So, it’s an important point to know about their contact numbers and addresses. In this case, I am going to share the Akota Bus Counter number with other essential service details.

Akota Bus Counter Number across Bangladesh

Akota Bus Counter Number is important for its users to different purposes. The content is to share Akota Bus helpline number across Bangladesh. You can use these counter numbers for various reasons. Besides, the users of this transport company must know it counters numbers if they have an issue. You just make a call and solve your all problems instantly. As a result, Akota Bus contact info and some other details are essential for its clients. As a result, we are enclosing the Akota Bus Counter Number.

Akota Bus Counter Number Dhaka & Contact Numbers

Akota Paribahan All Counter Number With Details

  • Mohakhali, Dhaka Counter, Contact Number: 01711-103191
  • Ajompur Counter (Uttara) Dhaka Counter, Contact Number: 01717-551107
  • Abdullahpur Counter (Uttara) Dhaka Counter, Contact Number: 01712-287730

Complain Center of Akota Paribahan

  • Bogra: 01717372031, 01199801213, 01817108870
  • Naogaon: 01733172190

Akota Bus Counter Number Outside of Dhaka

  • Satmatha Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01191184895, 05165458
  • Muroil Buss stands Counter, Bogra, and Contact Number: 01713722282
  • Thanthania Bus stand Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01197136862, 05164582
  • Shantahar Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01726615334
  • Chowmohuni Bus stand-1 Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01711410464
  • B Block Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01758877709
  • Sharpukur Bus stands Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01713763753
  • Chowmohuni Bus stand-2 Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01733287269
  • Sherpur Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01711411355
  • Adamdighi Counter, Bogra, Contact Number: 01713724672
  • Dupchachia Bus stand, Bogra, Counter, Contact Number: 01722935818
  • Chowrasta Counter, Gazipur, Contact Number: 017436617077
  • Konabari Counter, Gazipur, Contact Number: 01752224923
  • Tongi Counter, Gazipur, Contact Number: 01772115729
  • Chandura (Chandra) Counter, Gazipur, Contact Number: 01736529098
  • Dhaka Bus stand Counter, Naogaon, Contact Number: 01780184640, 074162082

Akota Paribahan All Counter Number With Details

Akota Paribahan Route

  • Dhaka to Thonthonia
  • Bogra to Dhaka
  • Sherpur (Bogra) to Dhaka
  • Dhaka to Sherpur (Bogra)
  • Thonthonia to Dhaka
  • Naogaon to Dhaka
  • Dhaka to Naogaon
  • Dhaka to Bogra
  • Bogra to Gazipur Chowrasta
  • Naogaon to Chowrasta
Akota Paribahan Ticket Prices
  • Dhakato Bogra: Tk. 350
  • Bogra to Dhaka: Tk. 350
  • Dhaka to Sherpur, Bogra: Tk. 350
  • Sherpur, Bogra to Dhaka:   Tk. 350
  • Dhaka to Thonthonia: Tk. 400
  • Thonthonia to Dhaka: TK. 400
  • Dhaka to Naogaon: Tk. 400
  • Naogaon to Dhaka: TK. 400
In the conclusion, all the necessary information about the Akota Paribahan and Akota Bus Counter number across the country is given above. If we get an update, we will inform you through our blog as soon as possible. So, stay connected with us for the further update of the Akota Bus Paribahan. If you have any question or inquiries, please contact us or comment in the following comment box, we shall try to resolve your inquiries as soon as possible. And finally, thanks to staying with us to read the piece of writing with persistence.

You Can try Also :

Pabna Express [ পাবনা এক্সপ্রেস ] All Counter Number, Shudule Time Details Agomoni Express : Online Ticket, Schedule & Counter Number
Pabna Express [ পাবনা এক্সপ্রেস ] All Counter Number, Shudule Time Details Himachal Paribahan : Online Ticket, Schedule & Counter Number

About Me

Hello, I'm Md Anwar Hossain from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Founder of BangladeshBuzz.com [Bangladeshi Number 1 Education, Entertaintment And Technolozy Blog]. I like to write about Bangladeshi Topic in this Blog.

Leave a Reply